Christ United Methodist Church Administrative Council Roster 2025

Administrative Council Chair John Szabo (2024-2025)

Administrative Council Vice-Chair Pauline Rogers (2024-2025)

Secretary Gayle Cates

Treasurer Jeannie Malloy

Financial Secretary Michelle Fredenhagen (staff)

Lay Leaders Kevin Stefano (2024-2025)

Anne Weinberg (2025-2026)

Lay Members to Annual Conference Jan Phelps

Elizabeth Wanczak Dennis Rogers Tom Hanks

Staff Parish Relations (SPR) Chair Laura Willey

Finance Chair Jim Durham

Trustees Chair Keith Geier

Outreach Chair Tom Hanks

Youth Representatives Sam Bryant

Johnna Graham

Children's Ministry Chair Amanda Morgan

At Large Representatives Temple Stevenson

(one year term) Reuben Buck

Kristin Jernigan

Staff Chris Haynes

Mark Price Anne Hook Paul Bonner Aimee Cox